When does my submission expire?
Your submission’s expiration is dependent on the date you set. If you don’t set an expiration date, it doesn’t automatically expire, provided it’s maintained properly. However, to keep the information up to date for customers, any submission will automatically change to a “draft” status six months after you submit it. At that point, you can review and republish your post if you choose to. Be aware that if the submitted post is left in the “draft” status without any updates for a period of three months, it will be automatically deleted from the system.
When do the submission slots in my package expire?
If not utilized, your submission slots will expire one year after the date of purchase.
If I delete a previously submitted post, will it free up space for a new submission?
No, it will not. Once you’ve used a submission slot by clicking the “submit” button, it’s considered used, regardless of whether the post is later deleted. Deleting previous posts will not restore a submission slot.
What could potentially lead to the removal of my submission?
We always strive to resolve issues amicably, but there are certain actions that could lead to the removal of your submission and even the termination of your account. These include intentionally providing misleading information, keyword stuffing, use of interstitial advertising, infringement of copyright or trademarks, failure to adhere to image submission or general guidelines, and repeated violations of our policies. For more detailed information, please refer to our Terms of Service.
Will I receive a refund if my submission is removed or my account is terminated due to a violation of the terms?
No, a refund will not be granted if the removal of a submission or termination of an account results from a violation of our terms of service.

